LAFW, Haute Curves

Los Angeles Fashion Week!

Fall Collection

As many of you know I have been working like a crazy woman getting my Fall 2013 collection together as well as getting ready for small production. In the midst of putting everything together I ran into a youtube video of last years first plus size fashion show during LA fashion week. The wheels immediatly started turning in my head and I got a hold of the shows producers and applyed to be part of this years Haute Curves LA fashion week!

About a week after they reviewed my application & let me know they’d love to have my collection in the show. You have no idea how elated I was/am! It’s the perfect opportunity and timing for me to show my debut collection to the world.

It’s happening October 12 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. I’d love to meet everyone so grab a ticket & come! Tickets go on sale soon so be sure to get yours at www.elitecurvesinternational.com

LAFW, Haute Curves

PS. There’s still time to donate to Cicely’s fund me campaign to help her travel to Seattle in late September for our shoot! Anything helps http://www.gofundme.com/CicelyPlusmodelFFFWeek13

Tell me what you think!

