Cicely for the Launch of Liesl Binx!

Fall Collection

7887355_orig

I’ve finally found a model to be the face of my Fall collection!

I met Cicley over a year ago on twitter and I’ve always admired her work. Ever since I saw her gorgeous face she has been my muse. Unfortunately Cicely lives in the East coast so I never thought it would be possible for her to model my collection. After speaking with her a couple weeks ago I found out she really wants to model for me and is willing to fly out to Seattle for the shoot. You can’t imagine how elated I am! The only catch is raising the money to get her out to the West coast & basic model supplies like makeup, undergarments, hair expenses & accessories for the shoot.

Cicely has been chasing her dreams of being a full time agency signed plus size model. In 2012 she had her first published features in Vibe Vixen of the Day in September, and in the first issue of Rack Plus Magazine and on PlusModel411.com (a website dedicated to the positive exposure of plus models).

Any donations towards our venture are greatly appreciated. Feel free to share our page on social media outlets to help spread the word!

Please help support us @ http://www.gofundme.com/CicelyPlusmodelFFFWeek13

6 thoughts on “Cicely for the Launch of Liesl Binx!

Tell me what you think!

