Velvet and Pleather

Photoshoot

It has been a year since I’ve bought my coveted velvet trousers. My friends all thought I was crazy for getting them but I saw potential. Up until now I haven’t quite been able to style them right! Here they are in all their glory.

*No editing/photoshop used in photos

plus size, full figure, fashion, fatshion, velvet

plus size, full figure, fashion, fatshion, velvetShirt: Forever 21

Jacket: Forever 21

Pants: Nordstrom Rack

Shoes: H&M

On a personal note I’ve been working like crazy to get the patterns made for the 2 skirts and 2 shirts I’m working on for my mini Spring collection. Also gearing up to be a part of Full Figure Fashion week in NYC this Summer. This is why my blog posts have been lacking, but I am doing my best!

5 thoughts on “Velvet and Pleather

  1. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  2. I just discovered your blog when you started following me on tumblr– loving it!! This look is great. Definitely adding your blog to my reading list. πŸ™‚

Tell me what you think!

