High Waisted in Hawaii

Closet Control, Photoshoot

When I found out my family was taking a trip to Hawaii I was instantly excited about the photo ops. This week I am wearing another top I reconstructed from a mens T-shirt I purchased for $2! The shorts I purchased from http://blublush.bigcartel.com/ I was going to make them on my own but I wasn’t able to find an old pair of Levi’s in my size 😦

I loved rocking this look because I felt that I was fully able to express myself. What makes you feel good about what you’re wearing?

plus size, value village, dress form, blue, crop, skull, cut-outs, pocket, scissors, DIY, fashion, fatshion, liesl binx, budget, thrift, sewing, fatkini, bikini, high-waisted, levis, denim, studs, fat, body positive, Hawaii, beach, ocean, sand, swing, sky, sun

plus size, value village, dress form, blue, crop, skull, cut-outs, pocket, scissors, DIY, fashion, fatshion, liesl binx, budget, thrift, sewing, fatkini, bikini, high-waisted, levis, denim, studs, fat, body positive, Hawaii, beach, ocean, sand, swing, sky, sun

plus size, value village, dress form, blue, crop, skull, cut-outs, pocket, scissors, DIY, fashion, fatshion, liesl binx, budget, thrift, sewing, fatkini, bikini, high-waisted, levis, denim, studs, fat, body positive, Hawaii, beach, ocean, sand, swing, sky, sun

This post would not be complete without a fatkini picture considering I was in one everyday. Rocking bikinis has always been worth the stares, I try my hardest to exist in my body without any apologies.

plus size, value village, dress form, blue, crop, skull, cut-outs, pocket, scissors, DIY, fashion, fatshion, liesl binx, budget, thrift, sewing, fatkini, bikini, high-waisted, levis, denim, studs, fat, body positive, Hawaii, beach, ocean, sand, swing, sky, sun

4 thoughts on “High Waisted in Hawaii

Tell me what you think!

