Ombre’ Tote Bags?!?

Tote Bags

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here in Seattle bringing your own reusable grocery bag to the store is already a socially imposed rule, as we take pride in being eco conscious, but coming next month it will be legit when the city wide plastic-bag ban goes into effect. So for everyone else who refuses to tote around an ugly tote I came up with a few fun and functional designs!
They will be 100% cotton canvas and there will be dip-dyed (ombre) as well as solid colors to choose from. My test run with green didn’t turn out as I would like so I’m planning on sticking to pink, blue, and purple. I will be selling these on my etsey account, expect to see them in the next month! As of right now I am figuring out the best dyeing process and waiting for canvas samples to arrive. Enjoy your week everyone!
2 thoughts on “Ombre’ Tote Bags?!?

Tell me what you think!

