Design Studio

Uncategorized

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My design room/studio is where I create! It is a dream come true for me to have a space solely dedicated to creating and developing garments. Before I had my studio, the living room in my small apartment functioned as my design room. I am still getting used to how much space I actually have now! Sometimes it feels kind of lonely in here since I am still used to watching desperate housewives with my roommate and sewing at the same time! Lol

Thank god for my mom! She helped me move everything including my JUKI!

PS. I scored all the retail fixtures from the Nordstrom Rack that just closed!  😀 … retail space in the future? I think so! Stay tuned for details of what I’m working on!

Tell me what you think!

