Goodbye Seattle Hello LA

Uncategorized

It is exactly 2 months from my last post and after days of packing my car is waiting outside my Seattle home jam packed with all the clothes, pictures, and kitchen accesories I could fit. These last few hours before my mom and I roadtrip to LA are grueling. I am nothing but emotional and anxious to get on the road and stomp my feet around in the city that will be my new home. These last few months in Seattle have been memorable and I thank my friends and family for all the love and support, I hope they will read my blog as I will keep up with it as much as my school schedule will allow me. I should be getting my class schedule Monday or Tuesday of next week so I will be sure to post about that. I also set up a facebook page for the blog so people can begin to read it! HELLO LA

Tell me what you think!

